Ryan C’s Place to Be

Come for the food, stay for the entertainment… food currently unavailable

Photoshop Tutorials

Posted by ryancas on June 16, 2008

It’s the night before the final projects are due, I’m uploading another photoshop tutorial. I tried a different microphone for this one, so hopefully it works. I found it in a box and don’t know how well the volume will transfer into the videos. The mic itself is much better than the one I have been using, but it is very old, so cross fingers.

These tutorials are something that I am enjoying and want to continue doing. I do not know if people have found them useful or not, but my stats page tells me that the tutorials section of my blog is the most visited section, so that is positive. I wish I could have more up as of the due date, but the computer crash of the past 3 weeks, plus a squeeze for time since then has made that very difficult. I will keep uploading though, so if they are a help to anyone out there, stay tuned for more! And if they aren’t a help for anyone out there… stay tuned for more!!!

2 Responses to “Photoshop Tutorials”

  1. Corinne said

    Ryan, I think these tutorials are really great, especially when you were talking about how long it took you to learn through exploring it yourself. I will definitely check them out.

  2. Tam said

    Thanks Ryan for these fantastic tutorials! I find that video tutorials are a great tool for my learning process. I need to see it to believe it when it comes to learning.

    I plan to use each of them.

    Take care my friend and see you in the fall.

Leave a Reply

 
